Free Live Class: How to dupe Bvlgari’s $45 Green Tea Conditioner

Date: Sunday 2 July 2017 and Saturday 22 July 2017

Time:
Sunday 2 July 2017 http://bit.ly/2sliiBa 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST.
Saturday 22 July 2017 http://bit.ly/2svOXlS 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST.

Duration: up to 60 minutes. Price: Free!

Location: inside our Facebook group (Facebook Live) : https://www.facebook.com/groups/1838626559798117/

HOW TO JOIN THE CLASS: Please join our Facebook group (link above) so you can view and participate in the Class. If you are unable to attend the first live Class it will be recorded and available to view in the Facebook group until Sunday 9 July 2017, or you can join the second class on Saturday 22 July, 2017. The recordings of the second class will be available to view until Saturday 29 July 2017.

In this free class our Cosmetic Chemist, Christine Hwang from www.formulatenaturalcosmetics.com will walk you through how to reverse engineer Bvlgari’s famous green tea conditioner so you can make your own at home using ingredients from DIY suppliers for a fraction of the price.

Christine will explain each ingredient’s function, the usage rate, the strategy she used to reverse engineer as well as how to actually make the conditioner, ingredient suppliers and equipment needed. This will be followed up with the live Q&A.